• The Raymore-Peculiar R-II School District will be closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • There will be a Self Defense Class on January, 23rd

2018-2019 Staff


Martha Campos

Jennifer Aguilar
Jack Patton
Byron King
Madie Young
Zoe Blackburn
Savannah Wolff
Sydney Bearden
Kenzi Jones
Grace Rogers
Kaylee Ohlson
Sydnie Stewart
Kylee Kingman
Hannah Schulze
Dylan Cheatham
Victoria Shepard
Taylor Catlett
Marlon Williams
Maddyson Berg
Isabela Torres
Hannah Baillie
Emma Snider
Deja McKenzie

Cade Ricketts

By students, for students.